•  Virtuality completes reality, Innovation accelerates manufacturing

    With the rapid development of virtual reality technology, we firmly believe that this technology will bring profound changes to the R&D process of manufacturing industry. Directed towards 'VR plus manufacturing', Beijing long Teknik Co., Ltd.  provides customers with excellent VR solutions, hoping to contribute for Chinese manufacturing transformation and upgrading.

  • Domestically based 
     International vision                Independent R&D
    ​ Specialized customization
    Beijing Long Teknik Technology Co., Ltd. actively integrates domestic and foreign industrial VR simulations, greatly enhances independent research and development, rapidly responds to customers' particular needs, in order to provide high-fidelity products and services to our customers.
  • Collaboration makes future

    Our company holds the priciple of 'Serving effectiveness, sustaining development', and constantly strengthens the comprehensive competitiveness to develop ourselves and seek opportunities. We believe we will provide you with the most appropriate products and services.
  • Collaboration, Innovation, Respect, Reverence

    We are a group of VR enthusiasts, 'collaboration, innovation, respect, reverence' are our core values. Collaboration produces value, innovation prompts manufacturing, respect earns esteem, reverence builds profession. We would like to contribute for Chinese manufacturing transformation and upgrading.

A High-tech Enterprise Focusing on Industrial Applications of VR Technology

We have been committed to localize, improve and promote industrial applications of VR technology.

Self-developed Products

VR simulation platform for lifecycle of industrial products
Fast interactive and collaborative DMU review tool
Specialized ergonomics simulation & analysis software
Professional maintainability design analysis and validation tool

Engineering Services

VR Solution Consulting
VR simulation platform customization
VR content Production of industrial products 
Engineering data visualization

Typical Cases

Sincerity makes affection, genuineness creates excellence, your prosperity is our success.

News

Focused on Long Teknik and focused on Industrial VR stimulation, we are trying hard.

04-20-2018

The “2018 Long Teknik MakeReal3D V3.0 launches” held by Beijing Long Teknik Technology Co., Ltd. has ended in the final stop of Xi'an on April 20,2018 successfully.

02-01-2018

On January 31, 2018, the VR industry annual awards grand event operated by the China V&R Associations was held in the theme of ‘gathering the most powerful enterprises and striving for a new chapter in the world’ in Beijing. As an advanced representative in the VR field of industrial manufacturing, Langdi Feng was invited to attend. 

10-30-2017

The AMTS (Shanghai International Automotive Manufacturing Technology and Material Show was held at the Shanghai New International Expo Center. Beijing Long Teknik Technology Co., Ltd., Shanghai Step Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd. together and Shanghai Xin Shida Robotics Co., Ltd corporately participated in the AMTS.

About Long Teknik

Distinguished VR solution provider focusing on Industrial manufacturing.

Partners and Customers

Provide VR simulation softwares and customized services to our partners and customers

COMAC

CSIC

CRRC

CSGC

NORINCO GROUP

CASC

YTO GROUP CORPATION

AVIC INTL

TOYOTA

Northwestern Polytechnical University

Beihang University

Communication University Of China

• 虚拟现实技术发展日新月异,我们坚信此项技术将为制造业传统研发流程带来深刻变革。北京朗迪锋科技有限公司以“VR+制造”作为业务方向,基于虚拟现实仿真技术为客户提供卓越的解决方案,希望能为中国制造业转型升级添砖加瓦。
  • 北京朗迪锋科技有限公司积极整合国内外工业虚拟现实仿真方面的相关资源,并在自主研发方面加大投入,迅速响应客户定制化需求,以期为国内客户提供优质的产品及服务。
  •    公司本着“持续提供有效价值,坚持提升发展空间”的理念,不断加强企业综合竞争力,在竞争中求发展,在挑战中谋机遇,相信我们会给您提供最合适的产品和服务。
  • 我们是一群虚拟现实技术爱好者,“协作、创新、恭敬、敬畏”是我们的核心价值观。协作创造价值、创新驱动制造、恭敬赢得尊重、敬畏造就专业,我们愿为中国制造业的转型升级贡献自己的一份力量。

专注于虚拟现实技术工业应用的高科技企业

我们一直致力于虚拟现实技术在工业应用场景的落地、深化及推广

自研产品

工业产品全生命周期虚拟现实仿真平台

快捷的交互式数字样机协同评审工具

专业的人机工程仿真分析工具

专业的维修性设计分析与验证评估工具


工程服务

虚拟现实解决方案咨询

虚拟现实仿真平台定制开发

工业产品虚拟现实内容制作

工程数据可视化


成功案例

以真诚创造感动,用真心成就卓越,客户的成功才是我们的成功

MakeReal3D助力民用机械数字化研发

虚拟现实助力中国航天

MakeReal3D虚拟现实仿真平台助力中国高铁研发

新闻中心

关注朗迪锋,关注工业虚拟现实仿真,我们一直在努力。

2018-04-20            

       2018年4月10日,北京朗迪锋科技有限公司举办的“2018朗迪锋MakeReal3D V3.0发布会”在北京顺利举行并获得圆满成功。

2018-02-1                                                                                                                                                      2018年1月31日,由中国虚拟现实联盟协会举办的主题为“聚产业最强音,谋视界新篇章”VR产业年度颁奖盛会在京隆重召开,朗迪锋作为工业制造VR领域先进代表受邀出席参加。

2017-10-30            

       上海国际汽车制造技术与装配及材料展览会在上海新国际博览中心举行,北京朗迪锋科技有限公司、上海晓奥享荣汽车工业装备有限公司联合上海新时达机器人有限公司共同参展。

关于朗迪锋

卓越的制造业虚拟现实解决方案供应商

典型客户

为行业客户及合作伙伴提供虚拟现实仿真软件产品和增值服务