• Collaboration makes future

    Our company holds the priciple of 'Serving effectiveness, sustaining development', and constantly strengthens the comprehensive competitiveness to develop ourselves and seek opportunities. We believe we will provide you with the most appropriate products and services.


Engineering Services

With the continuous development of economy, science and technology, the division of technology and work in various industries has become more and more sophisticated and professional. In the process of many years of virtual reality system integration and software development, Beijing Long Teknik Technology Co., Ltd. has gradually built up a variety of engineering services and established related professional teams to meet customer demonds, improve service quality.

1. VR Solution Consulting

Virtual reality technology has great potential in product conceptual design, engineering design, process planning, production and processing, maintenance, staff training, and marketing. The customer requirements and concerns of different scenario are not the same. With the rapid software and hardware development of VR&AR and the surrounding ecosystem, there has been a significant progress in the diversity and effectiveness of solutions.
Beijing Long Teknik Technology Co., Ltd. has accumulated a lot of virtual reality application knowledge and virtual reality system integration experience during its many years of customer service, and has maintained close communication and cooperation with many hardware and software manufacturers, scientific research institutions and professionals in the industry. We can integrate technical resources and academic resources to provide customers with enterprise-level virtual reality solutions consulting.

2. VR Simulation Platform Customization

Beijing Long Teknik Technology Co., Ltd., had summed up customer requirements, actively worked hard, and kept making progress in the process of continuously serving customers, gradually formed an experienced software development team, with independent software research and development capabilities and rich experience in project management. At present, the application of virtual reality simulation technology in the industry is in its infancy, lacking mature tools and platforms, which must be accompanied by a large number of customization requirements. We look forward to working with experts in various industries to develop a virtual reality simulation platform that can truly solve practical needs, so as to improve work efficiency and product experience for customers.

3. VR Content Production of Industrial Products


Because of the large number of system components and complex mechanical structures of engineering products, it is necessary to create interactive virtual reality content based on the characteristics of product engineering in order to facilitate the description of product working principles and work processes and to leave a deep impact on visitors. Interactive virtual reality content based on the characteristics of product engineering will play the following roles: expression of product design solutions, description of product working principles, reproduction of product application scenarios, roaming of product mechanical structures, and virtual experience of digital prototypes.

Because traditional video presentation is based on specific scripts and shots, the visitors can only passively accept video producers' presentations. On the one hand, it causes an unbalanced state of communication, especially for the evaluation of DMU, the participating parties cannot give an objective assessment from various perspectives. On the other hand, video presentation cannot bring the immersive experience of product interactive to the audience. Beijing Long Teknik Technology Co., Ltd. can customize the interactive display content with the customer's demand based on the customer's virtual reality system, so as to achieve full-function DMU display and interaction.

4.   Engineering Data Visualization 

In the process of product development , a large amount of calculation data and test data will be generated. The boring data and the single expression method are difficult for the target audience to understand in a short time. Long Teknik can visualize data according to customer requirements based on customer-supplied calculation data or test data, and conduct real-time interactive display in multi-channel and stereoscopic of the data with virtual reality systems.

  • Integrated visualization of computational data in multidisciplinary (fluid, structural, electromagnetic);
  • Outputting stereo video in large resolution (ultra-high definition) ;
  •  Multiple expressions (sections, iso-surfaces, streamlines, lifting surfaces, charts, flow feature extraction, etc.).

•    公司本着“持续提供有效价值,坚持提升发展空间”的理念,不断加强企业综合竞争力,在竞争中求发展,在挑战中谋机遇,相信我们会给您提供最合适的产品和服务。

工程服务

随着经济与科技的不断发展,各行业的技术、服务分工变得越来越精细,越来越专业。北京朗迪锋科技有限公司在多年虚拟现实系统集成及软件开发的过程中,逐步开拓了多种应用服务方向并组建了相关专业队伍,以快速响应客户需求及提高服务品质,践行公司“持续提供有效价值”的价值观。

1.虚拟现实解决方案咨询

虚拟现实技术在产品概念设计、工程设计、工艺规划、生产加工、使用维护、员工培训、市场营销等环节具有极大应用潜力,每个使用场景的客户需求及关注点不尽相同。伴随虚拟现实、增强现实软硬件技术和周边生态的快速发展,解决方案的多样性和有效性有了较大飞跃。

北京朗迪锋科技有限公司在多年客户服务过程中,积累了大量虚拟现实行业应用知识和虚拟现实系统集成经验,并与该行业众多软硬件厂家、科研机构、专业人士保持着密切的交流、合作。我们可以整合技术资源和学术资源为客户提供企业级虚拟现实解决方案咨询。

2.虚拟现实仿真平台定制开发

北京朗迪锋科技有限公司在不断服务客户的过程中认真总结客户需求、积极努力、不断进取,逐渐形成一支经验丰富的软件开发队伍,具备独立软件研发能力和丰富项目管理经验。目前,虚拟现实仿真技术在工业方面的应用处于起步阶段,缺乏成熟的工具和平台,其中必然伴随大量的客制化需求。我们期望与各行业专家进行交流合作,开发出真正能够解决实际需求的虚拟现实仿真平台,从而为客户提高工作效率和产品体验。

3.工业产品虚拟现实内容制作

由于工程产品的系统组成繁多且机械结构复杂,为便于描述产品工作原理和工作过程并给参观者留下深刻影响,有必要针对产品工程特点来制作交互式虚拟现实内容。基于产品工程特点的交互式虚拟现实内容将会发挥以下作用:产品设计方案表达、产品工作原理描述、产品应用场景再现、产品机械结构漫游、数字样机虚拟体验。

传统视频展示方式基于特定脚本和镜头,参观者只能被动接受视频制作者的展示意图。一方面造成沟通交流的不对等状态,特别是针对数字样机的评审,与会各方不能从各个视角给出客观评价;另一方面,视频展示不能带给观众身临其境的产品互动体验。北京朗迪锋科技有限公司可基于客户虚拟现实系统根据客户需求对其交互式展示内容进行量身定做,做到全功能数字样机展示与交互。

4.工程数据可视化

在产品研发过程中会产生大量计算数据与测试数据,枯燥的数据和单一表现方式很难让目标受众在短时间内理解和明白。朗迪锋可根据客户提供的计算数据或测试数据按照客户要求对数据进行可视化处理,并可配合虚拟现实系统对您的数据进行交互式多通道立体实时展示。

  • 多学科(流体、结构、电磁)计算数据集成可视化;
  • 大分辨率(超高清)立体视频输出;
  •  多种表现方式(剖切面、等值面、流线、提升面、图表、流动特征抽取等)。